CONTACT US

For complaints or other considerations, please contact us via the form below and we will get back to you.

Contact Us

CEO & Purchasing

 

Zlatan Golalic

 

CEO & Purchasing

zlatan.golalic@plivit-trade.com

+46 70 343 46 92

 

Amar Golalic

 

Finance Manager

amar.golalic@plivit-trade.com

+46 70 211 39 86

 

Amir Golalic

 

Responsible ethno market

amir.golalic@plivit-trade.com

+46 70 562 04 68

 

Market

 

Johan Siljreus

 

Sales and marketing manager

johan.siljreus@plivit-trade.com

+46 70 640 08 20

 

Tomislav Majic

 

Brand Manager

tomislav.majic@plivit-trade.com

+46 73 447 83 82

 

 

Arnela Golalic

 

Digital marketing

arnela.golalic@plivit-trade.com

+46 72 731 29 56

 

 

Ajlana Golalic

 

Junior Brand Manager

ajlana.golalic@plivit-trade.com

+46 73 082 66 35

 

 

Ante Majic

 

Promotion and print

ante.majic@plivit-trade.com

+46 70 330 66 74

 

 

Economy

 

Nikolina Golalic

 

Finance

nikolina.golalic@plivit-trade.com

+46 70 296 05 77

 

 

Lena Landen

 

Finance / Accounting

lena.landen@plivit-trade.com

+46 490 219 10

 

 

 

Logistics

 

Tomas Fahlström

 

Logistics Manager

tomas.fahlstrom@plivit-trade.com

+46 490 219 10

 

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

PLIVIT TRADE AB

Lucernavägen 10

593 50 Västervik

Telefon: 0490-21910