KONTAKTA OSS

VD & Inköp

Zlatan Golalic

VD & inköp

zlatan.golalic@plivit-trade.com

+46 70 343 46 92

Amar Golalic

Finansansvarig

amar.golalic@plivit-trade.com

+46 70 211 39 86

Amir Golalic

Ansvarig etnomarknad

amir.golalic@plivit-trade.com

+46 70 562 04 68

Marknad

Johan Siljreus

Sälj- och marknadschef

johan.siljreus@plivit-trade.com

+46 70 640 08 20

Tomislav Majic

Brand Manager

tomislav.majic@plivit-trade.com

+46 73 447 83 82

Mikael Wallin

Key Account Manager

mikael.wallin@plivit-trade.com

+ 46 76 780 82 12

Arnela Golalic

Digital marknadsföring

arnela.golalic@plivit-trade.com

+46 72 731 29 56

Ajlana Golalic

Junior Brand Manager

ajlana.golalic@plivit-trade.com

+46 73 082 66 35

Ante Majic

Promotion och print

ante.majic@plivit-trade.com

+46 70 330 66 74

Ekonomi

Nikolina Golalic

Ekonomichef

nikolina.golalic@plivit-trade.com

049021910

Lena Landen

Ekonomi/redovisning

lena.landen@plivit-trade.com

049021910

Logistik

Tomas Fahlström

Logistikansvarig

tomas.fahlstrom@plivit-trade.com

0490 219 10

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

PLIVIT TRADE AB

Lucernavägen 10

593 50 Västervik

Telefon: 0490-21910

info@plivit-trade.com